يبحث المحللون عن عملة بديلة واعدة

0

في حين أن القيمة السوقية للعملات المشفرة لا تزال أقل بنسبة 30٪ عن أعلى مستوى لها ، وتحوم حول مستوى 1.5 تريليون دولار ، يحاول الخبراء إيجاد عملة بديلة واعدة ، بالنظر إلى أن مستوى هيمنة البيتكوين في سوق العملات المشفرة منخفض بقيمة 43.1٪ فقط.

يعتقد Trader Josh Rager أن الأصول الرقمية Polygon (MATIC) و LINK واعدة لأن "كلاهما أظهر قوة كبيرة وقدرة على التعافي بسرعة بعد انخفاض قيمتهما." يُنظر إلى MATIC أيضًا بتعاطف في مجموعة شركات رجل الأعمال المعروف مارك كوبان. للتذكير ، صرح كوبان سابقًا أن Ethereum واعدة أكثر من Bitcoin.

في حين أن القيمة السوقية للعملات المشفرة لا تزال أقل بنسبة 30٪ عن أعلى مستوى لها ، وتحوم حول مستوى 1.5 تريليون دولار ، يحاول الخبراء إيجاد عملة بديلة واعدة ، بالنظر إلى أن مستوى هيمنة البيتكوين في سوق العملات المشفرة منخفض بقيمة 43.1٪ فقط.
في حين أن القيمة السوقية للعملات المشفرة لا تزال أقل بنسبة 30٪ عن أعلى مستوى لها ، وتحوم حول مستوى 1.5 تريليون دولار ، يحاول الخبراء إيجاد عملة بديلة واعدة ، بالنظر إلى أن مستوى هيمنة البيتكوين في سوق العملات المشفرة منخفض بقيمة 43.1٪ فقط.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، تتلقى بورصات العملات المشفرة أعدادًا كبيرة من Ethereum ، مما يعني أن معظمها يعزز جانب العرض لهذه الأصول الرقمية ويحتمل أن يشير إلى مزيد من التصحيح الهبوطي في أكبر عملة رقمية بديلة في العالم من خلال الرسملة.

يعتقد المتداول في بورصة أمستردام ، مايكل فان دي بوب ، أنه عند الحديث عن العملة البديلة ، لا ينبغي التغاضي عن النظرة المستقبلية لعملة البيتكوين.

ذكر ذلك:

"إذا كنت تشك في عملات البيتكوين ، فما عليك سوى إلقاء نظرة على ديناميكيات السوق على مدى عدة سنوات. شهدت Bitcoin تصحيحات مماثلة في الأسعار في دورة 2011-2014 ، وشهدنا انخفاضًا قويًا في سعر هذا الأصل الرقمي مؤخرًا. ومع ذلك ، بعد هذه التصحيحات ، رأينا ارتفاع سعر البيتكوين بقوة وحقق أعلى مستوياته على الإطلاق.

لا توجد أصوات حتى الآن.
ارجوك انتظر...

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Analysts are on the lookout for promising altcoin

0

While the cryptocurrency market capitalization continues to be 30% below its record high, hovering around the $1.5 trillion level, experts are trying to find promising altcoin, given that bitcoin’s level of dominance in the cryptocurrency market is at a low value of just 43.1%.

Trader Josh Rager believes that Polygon (MATIC) and LINK digital assets are promising because “both have shown great strength and the ability to recover quickly after their value declines.” MATIC is also viewed sympathetically in the group of companies of well-known entrepreneur Mark Cuban. As a reminder, Cuban previously stated that Ethereum is more promising than bitcoin.

While the cryptocurrency market capitalization continues to be 30% below its record high, hovering around the $1.5 trillion level, experts are trying to find promising altcoin, given that bitcoin's level of dominance in the cryptocurrency market is at a low value of just 43.1%.
While the cryptocurrency market capitalization continues to be 30% below its record high, hovering around the $1.5 trillion level, experts are trying to find promising altcoin, given that bitcoin’s level of dominance in the cryptocurrency market is at a low value of just 43.1%.

Meanwhile, cryptocurrency exchanges are receiving significant numbers of Ethereum, which means that most of them are strengthening the supply side of such digital assets and potentially signaling a further downward correction in the world’s largest altcoin by capitalization.

Amsterdam Stock Exchange trader Michael van de Poppe believes that when talking about altcoin, the outlook for bitcoin should not be overlooked.

He stated that:

“If you doubt bitcoin, just look at the market dynamics over several years. Bitcoin experienced similar price corrections in the 2011-2014 cycle, and we saw a strong decline in the price of this digital asset just recently. However, after those corrections, we have seen bitcoin’s price rise strongly and make new all-time highs.

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.